Online Banking Login

Login

 Security and Support Center
 Online Banking - Learn More
 Debit Card Services

Open Accounts

Banking on the Go

Document Exchange

 

app store small

google play small

  • Sheplers Business

Business Loans

First Community Bank employees live and work in Grand Rapids, Traverse City, Harbor Springs, Petoskey and Cheboygan area communities which helps us understand local business needs.

We listen to you and are flexible and responsive to your unique business loan requests. Call us today!  We would welcome the opportunity to help you with local lending solutions.

 

                                      Traverse City

Anthony Palumbo

Anthony Palumbo
Community Bank President
P: 231-526-4154
F: 231-526-4155
Anthony.Palumbo@firstcb.com

John Gray

John Gray
Vice President
P: 231-526-4144
F: 231-526-4145
John.Gray@firstcb.com

                             Harbor Springs / Petoskey

Gregg Garver

Gregg Garver
Community Bank President
P: 231-526-4106
F: 231-526-4107
Gregg.Garver@firstcb.com

Tracey Dryovage

Tracey Dryovage
Vice President
P: 231-526-4122
F: 231-526-4123
Tracey.Dryovage@firstcb.com

Matt Clarke

Matt Clarke
President
P: 231-526-4116
F: 231-526-4117
Matt.Clarke@firstcb.com

                                      Grand Rapids

Mark Brant

Mark A. Brant
Community Bank President
P: 616-454-2626
F: 616-454-2465
Mark.Brant@firstcb.com

Daniel Grady

Daniel Grady
Vice President
P: 616-454-3025
F: 616-454-4092
Daniel.Grady@firstcb.com

Joe VanBrocklin

Joe VanBrocklin
Vice President
P: 616-454-1714
F: 616-454-2824
Joe.VanBrocklin@firstcb.com

Jimmie Liggins

Jimmie Liggins
Vice President
P: 616-454-3101
F: 616-454-9078
Jimmie.Liggins@firstcb.com

                                         Cheboygan

Randy Powers

Tom McKinley
Community Bank President
P: 231-526-4140
F: 231-526-4141
Tom.McKinley@firstcb.com