Skip Navigation Documents in Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adobe Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher to view,download Adobe® Acrobat Reader.
First Community Bank
Businessman shaking hands

Loans

Traverse City

Anthony Palumbo
Community Bank President
P: 231-526-4154
F: 231-526-4155
Anthony.Palumbo@firstcb.com
John Gray
Vice President
P: 231-526-4144
F: 231-526-4145
John.Gray@firstcb.com

Harbor Springs / Petoskey

Gregg Garver
Community Bank President
P: 231-526-4106
F: 231-526-4107
Gregg.Garver@firstcb.com



 
Tracey Dryovage
Vice President
P: 231-526-4122
F: 231-526-4123
Tracey.Dryovage@firstcb.com

Grand Rapids

Mark A. Brant
Community Bank President
P: 616-454-2626
F: 616-454-2465
Mark.Brant@firstcb.com





Joe VanBrocklin
Vice President
P: 616-454-1714
F: 616-454-2824
Joe.VanBrocklin@firstcb.com
Daniel Grady
Vice President
P: 616-454-3025
F: 616-454-4092
Daniel.Grady@firstcb.com

Cheboygan

Tom McKinley
Community Bank President
P: 231-526-4140
F: 231-526-4141
Tom.McKinley@firstcb.com

Father and daughter at a laptop in the kitchen
Bank on Family

Banking with your family’s interest in mind. Let’s do great things.

Learn More